You are not signed in. Sign In  

Contact Information

President

Archan Tikoti, MBA'09

archan@chicagobooth.edu

 

Vice President

Geoff Stanbury, AM'07

gstanbury@uchicago.edu

 

Program Chair

Nikki Gill, MBA'01 

nikki.gill@chicagobooth.edu 

 

Communications Chair

Andy Moore, AB'14

andymoore@uchicago.edu

 

Community Service Chair

Arundhati Biswas, MBA'12

abengg2003@gmail.com

 

Engagement Chair

Raja Pabba, MBA'08

rajapabba@gmail.com

 

Career Chair

Heather Asaadi, MBA'16

hasaadi@chicagobooth.edu 

 

Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chair

Esmeralda Cortez, AB'08

esmeralda.cortez@gmail.com

 

Alumni Schools Committee Co-Chair

Michael D. Ilagan, AB'88, MBA'92

milagan@uchicago.edu

 

Alumni Relations Liaison 

Amelia Garza

algarza@uchicago.edu